Management

line.png

Thomas.png

Thomas Løvgren Frandsen
Managing Director

Direct: +45 76 13 46 87
Mobile: +45 21 13 64 01
E-mail: thomas.lovgren.frandsen@harbo.dk

 


Management team

line.png

Thomas.png
Michael.png

Thomas Løvgren Frandsen
Managing Director

Direct: +45 76 13 46 87
Mobile: +45 21 13 64 01
E-mail: thomas.lovgren.frandsen@harbo.dk

Michael Praest Myrup
Division Manager – Services

Telephone: +45 76 13 46 83
Direct: +45 29 44 08 57
E-mail: michael.praest.myrup@harbo.dk

Jeppe.png

Torben-Friis.png

Jeppe Schmiegelow
Sales Manager

Direct: +45 76 13 46 75
Mobile: +45 29 44 09 84
E-mail: jeppe.schmiegelow@harbo.dk

Torben Friis
Production & Logistics Manager

Mobile: +45 29 13 05 37
E-mail: torben.friis@harbo.dk

 

Laurids3.png

calle2.png
Laurids Bjerg
Purchase Manager

Direct: +45 76 13 46 86
Mobile: +45 29 13 05 45
E-mail: laurids.bjerg@harbo.dk

Carl-Marten M. Thams
Financial Controller

Direct: +45 74 54 14 37
E-mail: carl-marten.thams@certex.dk