Sales

 line.png

Jeppe.png
Jeppe Schmiegelow
Sales Team Coordinator

Direct: +45 76 13 46 75
Mobile: +45 29 44 09 84
E-mail: jeppe.schmiegelow@harbo.dk


Internal sales

Louise.png JanW.png

Louise Zaar
Internal Sales Representative

Direct: +45 76 13 46 72
Mobile: +45 51 52 89 21
E-mail: louise.zaar@harbo.dk

Jan Wollesen
Internal Sales Representative

Direct: +45 76 13 46 88 
Mobile: +45 28 96 08 52
E-mail: jan.lodberg.wollesen@harbo.dk
Johnny.png Torben.png

Johnny H. Jensen
Internal Sales Representative

Direct: +45 76 13 46 93
Mobile: +45 22 37 69 62
E-mail: johnny.holst.jensen@harbo.dk

Torben Enghave
Internal Sales Representative

Direct: +45 76 13 46 90
Mobile: +45 21 24 72 43
E-mail: torben.enghave@harbo.dk


Marketing

line.png

Ida.png

Ida Brodde
Digital Marketing Coordinator

Telefon: +45 76 13 46 99
Direct: +45 28 44 08 52
E-mail: ida.brodde@harbo.dk